Skip To Main Content

Administrative Team

Diane Roberts
Principal
droberts@ccboe.com 

Ms. Diane Roberts was named principal at Westlake High School in 2018. Ms. Roberts began her career with Charles County Public Schools in 2003 as a teacher at Thomas Stone High School where she served for three years. She also taught at North Point High School for six years and served as the high school resource teacher for one year. She spent the last four years as a vice principal at Thomas Stone High School. She began her teaching career with Chicago Public Schools in 1996.

Ms. Roberts is a graduate of Chicago State University and McDaniel College where she received her Bachelor of Science in Business Education and Master of Science in curriculum and instruction respectively.

As principal, Ms. Roberts plans to partner with the Westlake High School community to provide valuable leadership and educational opportunities to the next generation of global leaders.

Erin Kaple
Vice Principal
ekaple@ccboe.com 

Instructional Administrator

Counseling, English/Literacy, Math, NHS

Dana Fenwick
Vice Principal
dafenwick@ccboe.com

Grade 12 Administrator

Art/Performance Arts, Science, SAIL/World Languages, Building Services, NAHS, White Coat

Shakeya Hockett
Administrative Intern
shockett@ccboe.com 

Grade 11 Adminnistrator

Instructional Assistants, Main Office, Cafeteria, Key Club

Anthony Peck
Vice Principal
apeck@ccboe.com 

Grade 10 Administrator

NJROTC, Physical Education, Social Studies, SGA

Ryan Erickson
Vice Principal 
rerickson@ccboe.com 

Grade 9 Administrator

Business/Technology Education, FACS, NTHS